Select Page

KEARNEY, NE – The Buffalo County Republican Women swore in two new officers at their first meeting of 2016 held at Perkins Restaurant. Past President Lisa May passed the gavel to the newly elected President Elaine Fox, and she swore in Kyle Hansen who was reelected for a second term as Vice President. Treasurer Barb Fitzgerald and second term Secretary Marilyn Synek had already taken the oath of office at the group’s previous meeting in November. The team is very excited about their plans for the 2016 election year.